Bikes on bridge

CruiseCopenhagen Partners

Photo: Martin Heiberg

CruiseCopenhagen is a business to business network of cruise ports, destinations, attractions, hotels and local suppliers in Denmark. 

Find information on all our partners below. 

Strategic Partners

Attractions & Tours

Amalienborg Palace  Axel Harms Head of Public Engagement and Research ah@kosa.dk  +45 3318 6048www.amalienborg.dk
Christiansborg Palace Jacob FrandsenCoordinator jacob.frandsen@natmus.dk  +45 3392 7085www.christiansborg.dk
Designmuseum Danmark Nikolina Olsen-RuleHead of Communications nor@designmuseum.dk  +45 3318 5656www.designmuseum.dk
Hørsholm Golf Svend Christensen Sales Manager sc@hoersholm-golf.dk +45 4576 5150www.hoersholm-golf.dk
Kronborg Castle Mikael Rasmus Nielsen  Castle Director mne@natmus.dk  +45 4120 6090www.kronborg.dk
National Gallery of Denmark  Sofie Linde Marketing Coordinator sofie.linde@smk.dk +45 2552  7208 www.smk.dk/en
Old Denmark – Open Air Museum Peter Darger Head of theater and activities peter.darger@natmus.dk +45 4120 6410 www.frilandsmuseet.dk
QGallery Guy Russell g.russell@qgallery.dk +45 2629 7231www.qgallery.dk
Ripley’s & Guinness Mikkel Sonne General Manager sonne@ripleys.com +45 3332 3131www.ripleys.com/copenhagen
Rosenborg Castle Axel Harms ah@kosa.dk  +45 3318 6048www.rosenborg.dk
Stromma Danmark A/S Mads V. Olesen mvo@stromma.dk  +45 3296 3000www.stromma.dk
The National Museum of Denmark Søren M. Bjørnsen Head of Insights soeren.moesgaard.bjoernsen@natmus.dk +45 3313 4411www.natmus.dk
The Museum of National History Mathilde Kajberg Jensen  PR & Marketing Manager mkj@dnm.dk  +45 4820 1443www.dnm.dk
Tivoli Gardens Cristina Torlini  Key Account Manager ctr@tivoli.dk   +45 2223 7206www.tivoli.dk
Tourism Group International Nick Courtney Sales Director  nickcourtney@tourismgroup.com +45 4296 4141www.tourismgroup.com
Visit Carlsberg Rachel VoigtTeam Lead Solution Sales rachel.voigt@carlsberg.com  +45 3327 1020www.visitcarlsberg.com

Danish Destinations

Aalborg   <u>Port of Aalborg</u> Michael Rosenkilde Lind Commercial Manager mrl@aalborghavn.dk  +45 9930 1511www.aalborghavn.dk   <u>VisitAalborg</u> Lars Bech Cruise Manager lab@aalborg.dk +45 9931  7500 www.visitaalborg.com
Aarhus   <u>Port of Aarhus</u> www.aarhushavn.dk Nicolai Krøyer nk@portofaarhus.dk   +45 2060 3796 www.aarhushavn.dk   <u>VisitAarhus</u> Rasmus Svane Project Manager rs@visitaarhus.com +458731 5010 www.visitaarhus.com
Copenhagen   <u>Copenhagen Malmö Port</u> Head of Cruise &amp; Ferries Henrik Ahlqvist henrik.ahlqvist@cmport.com +46 70601 4085 <u>www.cmport.com</u>   <u>Wonderful Copenhagen</u> Claus Bødker Director clb@woco.dk +45 6120 9674 www.cruisecopenhagen.com
Fredericia   <u>Cruise Fredericia</u> Line Tange Cruise Manager lta@adp-as.dk +45 2969 2039 www.cruisefredericia.com
Helsingor   <u>Port of Helsingor</u> Jesper Schrøder Port Director jsc02@helsingor.dk  +45 4928 1083 www.portofhelsingor.com
Hundested   <u>Port of Hundested</u> Søren Brink Port Director sba@hundestedhavn.dk +45 4793 7234 www.portofhundested.com   <u>VisitNordsjaelland</u> Henrik Numelin Cruise Operations Manager hnu@visitnordsjaelland.com  +45 4824 2626 www.visitnorthsealand.com
Kalundborg   <u>Port of Kalundborg</u> Michael Larsen Sales Manager ml@portofkalundborg.dk +45 5953 4011 www.portofkalundborg.dk   <u>Cruise kalundborg</u> Michael Larsen Sales Manager ml@portofkalundborg.dk +45 5953 4011 www.cruisekalundborg.dk
Nyborg   <u>Cruise Nyborg</u> Line Tange Cruise Manager lta@adp-as.dk +45 2969 2039
Roenne   <u>Port of Roenne</u> Niels Lundberg Cruise &amp; Security Manager niels.lundberg@roennehavn.dk  +45 5695 0678 <u>www.roennehavn.dk</u>   <u>Destination Bornholm </u> Peter Juhl Cruise Coordinator peter@bornholm.info  +45 5693 0341 <u>www.bornholm.info</u>
Skagen   <u>Port of Skagen</u> Willy B. Hansen Managing Director wbh@portofskagen.com +45 9844 6911 <u>www.portofskagen.com</u>   <u>Cruise Skagen Denmark</u> Anne Sofie Rønne Jensen Cruise Manager info@cruiseskagen.dk  +45 2144 3991 www.cruiseskagen.dk

Destination Management & Shipping Companies


 

BDP Cruise Charlotte Raun Director of Cruise &amp; Partner cr@bdp.dk +45 3345 4505www.bdp.dk
Blue Water Shipping Hans Chen Braas Director habr@bws.dk / agency_cph@bws.dk + 45  7913 5092www.bws.net
DMC Denmark  Lene Gaard Director of Operations lene@dmcdenmark.dk + 45 3312 1200www.dmcdenmark.dk
European Cruise Service Karen OlsenBranch Manager kolsen@europeancruise.no +45 5385 3553www.europeancruise.no
Intercruises Karla Diaz  k.diaz@intercruises.com  Nana Søeberg n.soeberg@intercruises.com  + 45 7020 6213www.intercruises.com
Mammen &amp; Drescher Lars BjerreDirector info@mammendrescher.com   +45 3927 4121www.mammendrescher.com
SDK Cruise Henning SchouDirector hsu@sdkgroup.com  +45 3344 1710www.sdkcruise.com
SMS International Shore Operations Kimmie Bochaton  Denmark Manager kbochaton@smscruises.com  + 45 6169 6062www.sms.com
Time Change Nordics Flavius Chilcos  Director f.chilcos@time-change.dk  + 45 5038 1782www.time-change.com

Hotels & Restaurants

Absalon Hotel Anne-Mette Bendix Sales Manager booking@absalon-hotel.dk  +45 3331 4344www.absalon-hotel.dk
AC Hotel Bella Sky Copenhagen Christel Vidø Senior Sales Manager Leisure &amp; Airlines cvi@bellasky.dk  +45 3247 3000www.marriott.com/cphac
Adina Apartment Hotel Stine Toft  Senior Sales Area Manager copenhagen@adina.eu  +45 3969 1000www.adinahotels.com
Clarion Hotel Copenhagen Airport Jette Schjøtt Senior Congress Sales Manager jette.schjott@choice.dk +45 4035 0965www.nordicchoicehotels.com
Comwell Copenhagen Portside Camilla Ina Olsen Key Account Manager caio@comwell.dk +45 2724 2739https://www.comwell.dk/portside/
Comfort Hotel Copenhagen Airport Jette Schjøtt Senior Congress Sales Manager jette.schjott@choice.dk +45 40 35 09 65 www.choice.dk
Copenhagen Marriott Hotel Christel Vidø  Senior Sales Manager Leisure &amp; Airlines cvi@bellacenter.dk  +45 8833 9900www.copenhagenmarriott.com
COFOCO Sille Dallmann Booking Manager sille.dallmann@cofoco.dk +45 3313 6060www.cofoco.dk
Copenhagen Marriott Hotel Christel Vidø  Senior Sales Manager Leisure &amp; Airlines cvi@cpcopenhagentowers.com  +45 8877 6655www.crowneplaza.com  www.cpcopenhagen.dk
Generator Hostels Christopher Alm  General Manager christopher.alm@generatorhostels.com   +45 3168 0610 www.generatorhostels.com
Hotel Ottilia Nanna Frost Elling General Manager nfe@brochner-hotels.dk  +45 3395 7700 www.brochner-hotels.dk
Radisson Collection Hotel,  Royal Copenhagen Andrea Reyes Sicilia  Sales Executive Leisure &amp; Airline andrea.reyes@radissonhotels.com  +46 7049 13290 www.radissoncollection.com
Scandic Copenhagen   Pernille Kjaersgaard Account Director, International Sales pernille.kjaersgaard@ scandichotels.com   +45 3314 3535 www.scandichotels.com/copenhagen
Scandic Front   Pernille Kjaersgaard Account Director, International Sales pernille.kjaersgaard@ scandichotels.com +45 3313 3400 www.scandichotels.com/front
Scandic Palace Hotel   Pernille Kjaersgaard Account Director, International Sales pernille.kjaersgaard@ scandichotels.com   +45 3314 4050   www.scandichotels.com/palacehotel
Tivoli Hotel Gitte Hüttel Bühring Key Account Manager g.buhring@arp-hansen.dk +45 4597 0500   Pernille Bengtsson Head of Sales p.bengtsson@arp-hansen.dk +45 4597 0500 www.tivolihotel.com

Transportation, Suppliers & Retail

Aleris Hamlet Hospitaler Jan Sivertsen Head of Sales jan.sivertsen@aleris-hamlet.dk +45 2480 8528 www.aleris.dk
City of Copenhagen Nille With Barrientos Senior Advisor b09n@kk.dk  +45 2326 3348 www.kk.dk
Copenhagen Malmö Port Henrik Ahlqvist Head of Cruise &amp; Ferries henrik.ahlqvist@cmport.com +46 70601 4085 www.cmport.com
Brown Fox  Publishing Mads Koefoed Partner mads@brownfox.dk + 45 3131 0383 www.brownfox.dk
B&amp;A Europe Luis de Carvalho CEO ldecarvalho@ bermalloajamil.com + 45 2221  0131 www.baeurope.com
Copenhagen Airports   Senior Route Development Manager, Europe &amp; Africa  Oliver V. Wormslev Petersen oliver.petersen@ cph.dk  +45 3124 1792 www.cph.dk
Copenhagen Souvenir Jan Jensen CEO jan@copenhagen souvenir.com +45 2712 6670 www.copenhagensouvenir.com
Dantaxi 4x48  Mike Petersen Head of Sales mp@dantaxi4x48.dk +45 4595 4447 www.dantaxi4x48.dk
Ehrenberg Sørensen  Kommunikation Fie Vedsmand fv@ehrenbergsoerensen.com +45 2815 8897 www.ehrenbergsoerensen.dk
Emirates Diane Andersson Senior Sales Support Agent diane.andersson@emirates.com  +45 3334 4918 www.emirates.dk
Global Blue Danmark info.dk@globalblue .com  +45 3252 5566 www.globalblue.com
Royal Copenhagen Merete Bøckel Project Manager merete.boeckel@ fiskars.com  +45 2298 3215 www.royalcopenhagen.com
Scandinavian Airlines System Joy Skaardal Sales Manager jskaardal@sasair.com   +1 206 235 0461 www.flysas.com
Taxa 4x35 Jef Pallavicini Contract Managerjef.pallavicini@taxa.dk +45 4128 6317www.taxa.dk
Taxi 4X27 Thomas R. B. Petersen Managing Director tp@taxi4x27.dk  +45 3252 3111 www.taxi4x27.dk
Town Shop Retail Jan Rentz-Petersen Director townshop@mail.dk  +45 3312 2509 www.townshopdk.com
Valizo Christian Kurir Andersen Owner cka@valizo.eu +45 5370 0797 www.valizo.eu
Vedde Bus Carsten Rasmussen Director carsten@vedde turistfart.com  +45 5780 4619 www.veddeturistfart.dk
VisitDenmark Flemming Bruhn Director fb@visitdenmark.com  +45 3288 9900 www.visitdenmark.com