Bikes on bridge

CruiseCopenhagen Partners

Photo: Martin Heiberg

CruiseCopenhagen is a business to business network of cruise ports, destinations, attractions, hotels and local suppliers in Denmark. 

Find information on all our partners below, or click here to download a full list. 

Strategic Partners

Attractions & Tours

Amalienborg Palace 


Axel Harms
Head of Public Engagement and Research
ah@kosa.dk 
+45 3318 6048
www.amalienborg.dk

Christiansborg Palace


Jon Feldung

Booking Employee

jon.feldung@natmus.dk

+45 3392 7085
www.christiansborg.dk

Designmuseum Danmark


Nikolina Olsen-Rule
Head of Communications
nor@designmuseum.dk 
+45 3318 5656
www.designmuseum.dk

Kronborg Castle


Mikael Rasmus Nielsen 
Castle Director
mne@natmus.dk 
+45 4120 6090
www.kronborg.dk

National Gallery of Denmark 


Lars Erik Frank
Communication Officer
lafr@smk.dk
www.smk.dk/en 

Old Denmark –

Open Air Museum


Peter Darger
Head of theater and activities
peter.darger@natmus.dk
+45 4120 6410
 www.frilandsmuseet.dk  

Ripley’s & Guinness


Mikkel Sonne
General Manager
sonne@ripleys.com
+45 3332 3131
www.ripleys.com/copenhagen

Rosenborg Castle


Axel Harms

Head of Public Engagement and Research
ah@kosa.dk
 +45 3318 6048
www.rosenborg.dk

Stromma Danmark A/S


Mads V. Olesen

Director
mvo@stromma.dk 
+45 3296 3000
www.stromma.dk

The National Museum of Denmark

 

Jacob Frandsen

Coordinator

jacob.frandsen@natmus.dk
+45 4120 6871
www.natmus.dk

The Museum of National History


Sara Juel Andersen

Head of PR and Communication
sja@dnm.dk
+45 48260439
www.dnm.dk

Tivoli Gardens


Cristina Torlini 
Key Account Manager
ctr@tivoli.dk  
+45 2223 7206
www.tivoli.dk

Tourism Group International


Nick Courtney
Sales Director 
nickcourtney@tourismgroup.com
+45 4296 4141
www.tourismgroup.com

Visit Carlsberg

 

Rachel Voigt
Team Lead Solution Sales
rachel.voigt@carlsberg.com 
+45 3327 1020
www.visitcarlsberg.com

Danish Destinations

Aalborg

 

Port of Aalborg
Michael Rosenkilde Lind

Commercial Manager
mrl@aalborghavn.dk 
+45 9930 1511
www.aalborghavn.dk
 

VisitAalborg
Lars Bech

Cruise Manager
lab@aalborg.dk
+45 9931  7500

www.visitaalborg.com

Aarhus

 

Port of Aarhus
Nicolai Krøyer

CCO​
nk@portofaarhus.dk  
+45 2060 3796

www.aarhushavn.dk

 

VisitAarhus
Martin Thingholm Lund

Cruise Manager
rs@visitaarhus.com
+45 3080 9401

www.visitaarhus.com

Copenhagen

 

Copenhagen Malmö Port

Henrik Ahlqvist

Head of Cruise & Ferries
henrik.ahlqvist@cmport.com
+46 70601 4085

www.cmport.com

 

Wonderful Copenhagen
Claus Bødker

Director
clb@woco.dk

+45 6120 9674

www.cruisecopenhagen.com

Fredericia

 

Cruise Fredericia

Line Tange

Cruise Manager
lta@adp-as.dk
+45 2969 2039

 

Heidi Hammer Lings
Manager
heidi.lings@fredericia.dk
+45 2291 7347

www.cruisefredericia.com

Helsingor

 

Port of Helsingor

Jesper Schrøder

Port Director
jsc02@helsingor.dk 

+45 4928 1083

www.portofhelsingor.com

Hundested

 

Port of Hundested

Søren Brink

Port Director

sba@hundestedhavn.dk

+45 4793 7234

www.portofhundested.com

 

VisitNordsjaelland
Henrik Numelin

Cruise Operations Manager
hnu@visitnordsjaelland.com 
+45 4824 2626

www.visitnorthsealand.com

Kalundborg

 

Port of Kalundborg
Michael Larsen

Sales Manager
ml@portofkalundborg.dk
+45 5953 4011

www.portofkalundborg.dk

 

Cruise kalundborg

Michael Larsen

Sales Manager
ml@portofkalundborg.dk
+45 5953 4011

www.cruisekalundborg.dk

Kolding

 

Port of Kolding
Anders Vangsbjerg Sørensen
CEO
anders@koldinghavn.dk
+45 2060 7966
www.koldinghavn.dk

Nyborg

 

Cruise Nyborg

Line Tange

Cruise Manager
lta@adp-as.dk
+45 2969 2039

 

Sanne Hoffensetz Andresen
Tourism Manager
saha@nyborg.dk
+45 3026 1743

www.cruisenyborg.com

Roenne

 

Port of Roenne
Niels Lundberg

Cruise & Security Manager
niels.lundberg@roennehavn.dk 
+45 5695 0678

www.roennehavn.dk

 

Destination Bornholm 
Peter Juhl

Cruise Coordinator
peter@bornholm.info 
+45 5693 0341

www.bornholm.info

Skagen

 

Port of Skagen
Willy B. Hansen

Managing Director
wbh@portofskagen.com
+45 9844 6911

www.portofskagen.com

 

Cruise Skagen Denmark
Anne Sofie Rønne Jensen

Cruise Manager
info@cruiseskagen.dk 
+45 2144 3991

www.cruiseskagen.dk

Destination Management & Shipping Companies


 

BDP Cruise

Peter Lundqvist
​Director of Cruise Department

pl@bdp.dk

+45 3345 4509
www.bdp.dk

Blue Water Shipping


Hans Chen Braas
Director
habr@bws.dk / agency_cph@bws.dk
+ 45  7913 5092
www.bws.net 

DMC Denmark 


Lene Gaard
Director of Operations
lene@dmcdenmark.dk
+ 45 3312 1200
www.dmcdenmark.dk

European Cruise Service


Marie Dorthea Poulsen
Branch Manager
mpoulsen@europeancruise.no 
 +45 5385 3553

www.europeancruise.no

Intercruises

Karla Diaz

Product & Operations Executive 
k.diaz@intercruises.com 

+45 3134 3120

Nana Søeberg

Product & Operations Executive
n.soeberg@intercruises.com 
+ 45 7020 6213
www.intercruises.com

SDK Cruise

Henning Schou
Director
hsu@sdkgroup.com
+45 3344 1710
www.sdkcruise.com

SMS International Shore Operations


Violeta Voynova
Airport Team Manager
cphaptmngr@smscruises.com
 + 45 6169 6537
www.sms.com

Time Change Nordics
Flavius Chilcos 
Director
f.chilcos@time-change.dk 
+ 45 5038 1782
www.time-change.com

Hotels & Restaurants

Absalon Hotel


Anne-Mette Bendix
Sales Manager
booking@absalon-hotel.dk 
+45 3331 4344
www.absalon-hotel.dk 

AC Hotel Bella Sky Copenhagen


Christel Vidø
Senior Sales Manager Leisure & Airlines
cvi@bellasky.dk 
+45 3247 3000
www.marriott.com/cphac
 

Adina Apartment Hotel


Stine Toft 
Senior Sales Area Manager
copenhagen@adina.eu 
+45 3969 1000
www.adinahotels.com

Clarion Hotel Copenhagen Airport


Jette Schjøtt
Senior Congress Sales Manager
jette.schjott@choice.dk
+45 4035 0965
www.nordicchoicehotels.com

Comwell Copenhagen Portside Dolce by Wyndham


Camilla Ina Olsen
Key Account Manager
caio@comwell.dk
+45 2724 2739
https://www.comwell.dk/portside/

Comfort Hotel

Copenhagen Airport


Jette Schjøtt
Senior Congress Sales Manager
jette.schjott@choice.dk
+45 40 35 09 65 
www.choice.dk

Copenhagen Marriott Hotel


Christel Vidø 
Senior Sales Manager Leisure & Airlines
cvi@bellacenter.dk
 +45 8833 9900
www.copenhagenmarriott.com

COFOCO


Stephanie Deleuran
Operations Manager
sd@cofoco.dk
+45 7070 1588
www.cofoco.dk

Copenhagen Marriott Hotel


Christel Vidø 
Senior Sales Manager Leisure & Airlines
cvi@cpcopenhagentowers.com 
+45 8877 6655
www.crowneplaza.com 

www.cpcopenhagen.dk

Generator Hostels


Christopher Alm 
General Manager
christopher.alm@generatorhostels.com 
 +45 3168 0610

www.generatorhostels.com

Hotel Ottilia


Nanna Frost Elling
General Manager
nfe@brochner-hotels.dk
 +45 3395 7700

www.brochner-hotels.dk

Radisson Collection Hotel, 
Royal Copenhagen


Andrea Reyes Sicilia 
Sales Executive Leisure & Airline
andrea.reyes@radissonhotels.com 
+46 7049 13290

www.radissoncollection.com

Scandic Copenhagen

 

Pernille Kjaersgaard

Account Director, International Sales
pernille.kjaersgaard@scandichotels.com  
+45 3314 3535

www.scandichotels.com/copenhagen

Scandic Front

 

Pernille Kjaersgaard

Account Director, International Sales

pernille.kjaersgaard@scandichotels.com

+45 3313 3400

www.scandichotels.com/front

Scandic Palace Hotel

 

Pernille Kjaersgaard

Account Director, International Sales
pernille.kjaersgaard@scandichotels.com  

+45 3314 4050
 

www.scandichotels.com/palacehotel

Tivoli Hotel


Gitte Hüttel Bühring
Key Account Manager
g.buhring@arp-hansen.dk
+45 4597 0500

Pernille Bengtsson
Head of Sales
p.bengtsson@arp-hansen.dk
+45 4597 0500
www.tivolihotel.com

Transportation, Suppliers & Retail

Aleris Hamlet Hospitaler


Lene Halkjær Beider
Markedschef
Lene.Beider@aleris-hamlet.dk
+45 2024 2710

www.aleris.dk

City of Copenhagen

Nille With Barrientos

Senior Advisor
b09n@kk.dk
 +45 2326 3348

www.kk.dk

Copenhagen Malmö Port


Henrik Ahlqvist

Head of Cruise & Ferries
henrik.ahlqvist@cmport.com
+46 70601 4085

www.cmport.com 

Brown Fox Publishing


Mads Koefoed
Partner
mads@brownfox.dk

+ 45 3131 0383

www.brownfox.dk

Bermello Ajamil & Partners Europe

 

Luis De Carvalho

CEO

LdeCarvalho@bermelloajamil.com

+ 45 2221  0131

www.bermelloajamil.com

Copenhagen Airports

 

Senior Route Development Manager, Europe & Africa 
Oliver V. Wormslev Petersen
oliver.petersen@cph.dk 
+45 3124 1792


www.cph.dk

Copenhagen Souvenir


Jan Jensen

CEO
jan@copenhagensouvenir.com
+45 2712 6670

www.copenhagensouvenir.com

Dantaxi 4x48 



Mike Petersen

Head of Sales
mp@dantaxi4x48.dk
+45 4595 4447

www.dantaxi4x48.dk

Ehrenberg Sørensen 

Kommunikation


Kathrine Barret Faurholt 
kf@ehrenbergsoerensen.com
+45 3127 3311


www.ehrenbergsoerensen.dk 

Emirates


Diane Andersson

Senior Sales Support Agent
diane.andersson@emirates.com 
+45 3334 4918

www.emirates.dk

Global Blue Danmark


info.dk@globalblue.com 
+45 3252 5566

www.globalblue.com

Royal Copenhagen

Merete Bøckel

Project Manager
merete.boeckel@fiskars.com 
+45 2298 3215

www.royalcopenhagen.com

Scandinavian Airlines System

Joy Skaardal

Sales Manager
jskaardal@sasair.com 
 +1 206 235 0461

www.flysas.com

Taxa 4x35

Jef Pallavicini
Contract Manager
jef.pallavicini@taxa.dk
+45 4128 6317
www.taxa.dk

Taxi 4x27


Thomas R. B. Petersen

Managing Director
tp@taxi4x27.dk 
+45 3252 3111

www.taxi4x27.dk

Town Shop Retail


Jan Rentz-Petersen

Director
townshop@mail.dk 
+45 3312 2509

www.townshopdk.com

Valizo


Christian Kurir Andersen

Owner
cka@valizo.eu
+45 5370 0797


www.valizo.eu
 

Vedde Bus


Carsten Rasmussen

Director
carsten@veddeturistfart.com 
+45 5780 4619


www.veddeturistfart.dk

VisitDenmark


Janne Grønkjær Henriksen 

Marketing Director 
jgh@visitdenmark.com
 +45 3288 9950

www.visitdenmark.com