Skip to main content
Dronning Louises Bro

CruiseCopenhagen Partners

Photo: Martin Heiberg

CruiseCopenhagen is a business to business network of cruise ports, destinations, attractions, hotels and local suppliers in Denmark. 

Find information on all our partners below or download it here.

Strategic Partners

City of Copenhagen

Copenhagen Airports logo

Copenhagen Malmö Port

VisitDenmark

Wonderful Copenhagen

Stromma

Attractions & Tours

Amalienborg Palace 

 

Nanna Ebert

Communications Manager

ne@kosa.dk

+45 5133 6644
Visit Website

BikingPeople

 

Annabel Voller

Owner

info@bikingpeople.com

+45 2548 9063 

Visit website

Christiansborg Palace


Jon Feldung

Manager of Sales & Visits

jon.feldung@natmus.dk

+45 3392 7085
Visit Website

Designmuseum Danmark


Sofie Schou Paisley
Coordinator and booker
ssp@designmuseum.dk
+45 40998807
Visit Website

Frederiksborg Castle - The Museum of National History


Sara Juel Andersen

Head of PR and Communication
sja@dnm.dk
+45 48260439
Visit Website

Kronborg Castle


Christian Struckmann Irgens
Castle Director
christian.struckmann.irgens@natmus.dk
Visit Website

Old Denmark –

Open Air Museum


Peter Darger
Head of theater and activities
peter.darger@natmus.dk
+45 4120 6410
Visit Website

Rosenborg Castle

 

Nanna Ebert

Communications Manager

ne@kosa.dk

+45 5133 6644
Visit Website

Stromma Danmark A/S


Mads V. Olesen

Director
mvo@stromma.dk 
+45 3296 3000
Visit Website

Visit Carlsberg

 

Frederik Laursen

Sr. Sales, Marketing & Communication Manager

frederik.laursen@carlsberg.com

+45 2133 1352
Visit Website

The National Museum of Denmark

 

Jacob Frandsen

Coordinator

jacob.frandsen@natmus.dk
+45 4120 6871
Visit Website

Tivoli Gardens


Cristina Torlini 
Key Account Manager
ctr@tivoli.dk  
+45 2223 7206
Visit Website

Tourism Group International - Copenhagen


Claus Anchersen
CEO 
claus.anchersen@tourismgroup.com
+45 2819 3735
Visit Website

Danish Destinations

Aalborg

 

Port of Aalborg
Michael Rosenkilde Lind

Commercial Manager
mrl@aalborghavn.dk 
+45 9930 1511
Visit Website
 

Destination Nord
Lars Bech

Cruise Manager
lab@destination-nord.dk
+45 9931  7500
Visit Website

Aarhus

 

Port of Aarhus
Morten Kusk

Commercial Manager​
mok@portofaarhus.dk 
+45 2060 5276
Visit Website

 

VisitAarhus
Astrid Rasmussen

Cruise Manager
ar@visitaarhus.com
+45 4412 7576
Visit Website

Copenhagen

 

Copenhagen Malmö Port

Sune Christensen
Chief Commercial Officer

sune.christensen@cmport.com

+45 5433 5733


Visit Website

Fredericia

 

Cruise Fredericia

Niels Christiansen
General Manager Sales and Development
nch@adp-as.dk
+45 2969 2035

 

Lone Østergaard
Tourism and Cruise Coordinator
lone.ostergaard@fredericia.dk

Visit Website

Helsingor

 

Port of Helsingor

Martin Vestergaard
Port Director
martv@helsingor.dk
+45 4928 1083

Visit Website

Hundested

 

Port of Hundested

Søren Brink

Port Director

sba@hundestedhavn.dk

+45 4793 7234

Visit Website

 

VisitNordsjaelland
Henrik Numelin

Cruise Operations Manager
hnu@visitnordsjaelland.com 
+45 4824 2626

Visit Website

Kalundborg

 

Port of Kalundborg
Michael Larsen

Sales Manager
ml@portofkalundborg.dk
+45 5953 4011

Visit Website

 

Cruise kalundborg

Michael Larsen

Sales Manager
ml@portofkalundborg.dk
+45 5953 4011

Visit Website

Kolding

 

Port of Kolding
Henri Rix
CCO
henri@koldinghavn.dk
+45 2060 7966
Visit Website

Nyborg

 

Cruise Nyborg

Niels Christiansen
General Manager Sales and Development
nch@adp-as.dk
+45 2969 2035

 

Sanne Hoffensetz Andresen
Tourism Manager
saha@nyborg.dk
+45 3026 1743

Visit Website

Roenne

 

Port of Roenne
Yana Grundke

Chief Business Officer - Cruise
yag@portofroenne.com
+45 5695 0678

Visit Website

 

Destination Bornholm

Torsten Engsig

Business developer

torsten@bornholm.info

+45 5693 0341

Visit Website

Skagen

 

Port of Skagen
Willy B. Hansen

Managing Director
wbh@portofskagen.com
+45 9844 6911

Visit Website

 

Cruise Skagen Denmark
Anne Sofie Rønne Jensen

Cruise Manager
info@cruiseskagen.dk 
+45 2144 3991

Visit Website

Sønderborg

 

Municipality of Sønderborg
Michael Sørensen

Tourism Consultant
mcsr@sonderborg.dk
+45 2036 4291

 

Karsten Schøn

Director - Seadane Travel
ksc@pc.dk
+45 7023 6999

Visit Website
(only in Danish)

Destination Management & Shipping Companies


 

BDP Cruise

 

Peter Lundqvist
​Director of Cruise Department

pl@bdp.dk

+45 3345 4509
Visit Website

Blue Water Shipping


Hans Chen Braas
Director
habr@bws.dk / agency_cph@bws.dk
+ 45  7913 5092
Visit Website

DMC Nordic


Sasha Toubro
Operations Manager - Cruises
sasha@dmc-nordic.com
+45 2399 8885
Visit Website

European Cruise Service

 

Martina Pittiglio

Branch Manager 

mpittiglio@europeancruise.no

 +45 5385 3553

Visit Website

Intercruises

 

Karla Diaz
k.diaz@intercruises.com 

+45 2550 4091

 

Adriana Castro
a.castro@intercruises.com

+45 2550 4090
Visit Website

SDK Cruise

 

Henning Schou
Director
hsu@sdkgroup.com
+45 3344 1710
Visit Website

SMS International Shore Operations


Christopher Blanchard 
Director & General Manager
cblanchard@sms.com.mt
Visit Website

Time Change Nordics


Flavius Chilcos 
Director
f.chilcos@time-change.dk 
+ 45 5038 1782
Visit Website

Hotels & Restaurants

Absalon Hotel


Karen Nedergaard
CEO
kns@absalon-hotel.dk
+45 3331 4344
Visit Website

AC Hotel Bella Sky Copenhagen


Christel Vidø
Senior Sales Manager Leisure & Airlines
cvi@bellagroup.dk

+45 3247 3000
Visit Website

Clarion Hotel Copenhagen Airport


Martin Glensted
Director of Sales
Martin.glensted@choice.dk
+45 3244 5440 
Visit Website

Comfort Hotel

Copenhagen Airport


Martin Glensted
Director of Sales
Martin.glensted@choice.dk
+45 3244 5440
Visit Website

Comwell Copenhagen Portside - Dolce by Wyndham


Angelo Chrisafi

Account Manager
anch@comwell.com
+45 2724 2745
Visit Website

Copenhagen Marriott Hotel


Christel Vidø 
Senior Sales Manager Leisure & Airlines
cvi@bellagroup.dk
 +45 8833 9900
Visit Website

Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers


Christel Vidø 
Senior Sales Manager Leisure & Airlines
cvi@bellagroup.dk
+45 8877 6655
Visit Website
Visit general website

Radisson Collection Hotel, 
Royal Copenhagen


Andrea Reyes Sicilia 
Sales Executive Leisure & Airline
andrea.reyes@radissonhotels.com 
+46 7049 13290

Visit Website

Scandic Copenhagen

 

Pernille Kjaersgaard

Account Director, International Sales
pernille.kjaersgaard@scandichotels.com  
+45 3314 3535
Visit Website

Tivoli Hotel

 

Pernille Bengtsson
Head of Sales
p.bengtsson@arp-hansen.dk
+45 4597 0500
Visit Website

Villa Copenhagen 

 

Cecilie Philipson 
Senior Sales Manager
cecilie.philipson@villacph.com

+45 2887 4016
Visit Website

Transportation, Suppliers & Retail

Bermello Ajamil & Partners Europe

 

Luis De Carvalho

CEO

LdeCarvalho@bermelloajamil.com

+ 45 2221  0131

Visit Website

City of Copenhagen

Martin Larsen

Senior Advisor
qd2f@kk.dk

Visit Website

Cabonline


Thomas R. B. Petersen

Managing Director
tp@taxi4x27.dk 
+45 3252 3111

Visit Website
(Only in Danish)

Copenhagen Airports

 

Brian Lykkegaard

Senior Specialist Optimization and Passenger Solutions
brian.lykkegaard@cph.dk
+45 5354 0827

Visit Website

Copenhagen Luggage Service


Christian Kurir Andersen

Owner
cka@cphluggageservice.com
+45 5370 0797
Visit Website
(Only in Danish)
 

Copenhagen Souvenir


Jan Jensen

CEO
jan@copenhagensouvenir.com
+45 2712 6670

Visit Website

Dantaxi 4x48 



Mike Petersen

Head of Sales
mp@dantaxi4x48.dk
+45 4595 4447

Visit Website

Ehrenberg Sørensen 

Kommunikation


Pernille Myrthue
pm@ehrenbergsoerensen.com
+45 3127 3311
Visit Website

Emirates


Morten Balk

Country Manager Denmark & Baltics 
morten.balk@emirates.com
+45 3334 4918

Visit Website

Global Blue Danmark


info.dk@globalblue.com 
+45 3252 5566

Visit Website

Royal Copenhagen

Merete Bøckel

Project Manager
merete.boeckel@fiskars.com 
+45 2298 3215

Visit Website

Taxa 4x35

 

Anne-Louise Lerberg

Key Account Manager

Anne.Louise.Lerberg@taxa.dk
Visit Website

Vikingbus


Carsten Rasmussen
Head of department
carsten@vikingbus.dk
+45 5780 4619
Visit Website

VisitDenmark


Janne Grønkjær Henriksen 

Marketing Director 
jgh@visitdenmark.com
 +45 3288 9950

Visit Website

Get Social: