Wonderful Copenhagen
Dronning Louises Bro

CruiseCopenhagen Partners

CruiseCopenhagen is a business to business network of cruise ports, destinations, attractions, hotels and local suppliers in Denmark. 

Find information on all our partners below, or click here to download a full list. 

Strategic Partners

City of Copenhagen

Copenhagen Malmö Port

VisitDenmark

Wonderful Copenhagen

Attractions & Tours

Amalienborg Palace 

 

Nanna Ebert

Communications Manager

ne@kosa.dk

+45 5133 6644
Visit Website

Christiansborg Palace


Jon Feldung

Manager of Sales & Visits

jon.feldung@natmus.dk

+45 3392 7085
Visit Website

Designmuseum Danmark


Nikolina Olsen-Rule
Head of Communications
nor@designmuseum.dk 
+45 3318 5656
Visit Website

Kronborg Castle


Christian Struckmann Irgens
Castle Director
christian.struckmann.irgens@natmus.dk
Visit Website

Old Denmark –

Open Air Museum


Peter Darger
Head of theater and activities
peter.darger@natmus.dk
+45 4120 6410
Visit Website

Ripley’s & Guinness


Mikkel Sonne
General Manager
sonne@ripleys.com
+45 3332 3131
Visit Website

Rosenborg Castle

 

Nanna Ebert

Communications Manager

ne@kosa.dk

+45 5133 6644
Visit Website

Stromma Danmark A/S


Mads V. Olesen

Director
mvo@stromma.dk 
+45 3296 3000
Visit Website

The National Museum of Denmark

 

Jacob Frandsen

Coordinator

jacob.frandsen@natmus.dk
+45 4120 6871
Visit Website

The Museum of National History


Sara Juel Andersen

Head of PR and Communication
sja@dnm.dk
+45 48260439
Visit Website

Tivoli Gardens


Cristina Torlini 
Key Account Manager
ctr@tivoli.dk  
+45 2223 7206
Visit Website

Tourism Group International - Copenhagen


Claus Anchersen
CEO 
claus.anchersen@tourismgroup.com
+45 2819 3735
Visit Website

Visit Carlsberg

 

Frederik Laursen

Sr. Sales, Marketing & Communication Manager

frederik.laursen@carlsberg.com

+45 2133 1352
Visit Website

Danish Destinations

Aalborg

 

Port of Aalborg
Michael Rosenkilde Lind

Commercial Manager
mrl@aalborghavn.dk 
+45 9930 1511
Visit Website
 

Destination Nord
Lars Bech

Cruise Manager
lab@destination-nord.dk
+45 9931  7500
Visit Website

Aarhus

 

Port of Aarhus
Morten Kusk

Commercial Manager​
mok@portofaarhus.dk 
+45 2060 5276
Visit Website

 

VisitAarhus
Astrid Rasmussen

Cruise Manager
ar@visitaarhus.com
+45 4412 7576
Visit Website

Copenhagen

 

Copenhagen Malmö Port

Henrik Ahlqvist

Head of Cruise & Ferries
henrik.ahlqvist@cmport.com
+46 70601 4085
Visit Website

 

Wonderful Copenhagen
Claus Bødker

Director
clb@woco.dk

+45 6120 9674
Visit Website

Fredericia

 

Cruise Fredericia

Niels Christiansen
General Manager Sales and Development
nch@adp-as.dk
+45 2969 2035

 

Lone Østergaard
Tourism and Cruise Coordinator
lone.ostergaard@fredericia.dk

Visit Website

Helsingor

 

Port of Helsingor

Jesper Schrøder

Port Director
jsc02@helsingor.dk 

+45 4928 1083

Visit Website

Hundested

 

Port of Hundested

Søren Brink

Port Director

sba@hundestedhavn.dk

+45 4793 7234

Visit Website

 

VisitNordsjaelland
Henrik Numelin

Cruise Operations Manager
hnu@visitnordsjaelland.com 
+45 4824 2626

Visit Website

Kalundborg

 

Port of Kalundborg
Michael Larsen

Sales Manager
ml@portofkalundborg.dk
+45 5953 4011

Visit Website

 

Cruise kalundborg

Michael Larsen

Sales Manager
ml@portofkalundborg.dk
+45 5953 4011

Visit Website

Kolding

 

Port of Kolding
Anders Vangsbjerg Sørensen
CEO
anders@koldinghavn.dk
+45 2060 7966
Visit Website

Nyborg

 

Cruise Nyborg

Thomas Skjoldan
Harbour Master
tsk@adp-as.dk
+4529692086

 

Sanne Hoffensetz Andresen
Tourism Manager
saha@nyborg.dk
+45 3026 1743

Visit Website

Roenne

 

Port of Roenne
Niels Lundberg

Cruise & Security Manager
njl@portofroenne.com
+45 5695 0678

Visit Website

 

Destination Bornholm

Torsten Engsig

Business developer

torsten@bornholm.info

+45 5693 0341

Visit Website

Skagen

 

Port of Skagen
Willy B. Hansen

Managing Director
wbh@portofskagen.com
+45 9844 6911

Visit Website

 

Cruise Skagen Denmark
Anne Sofie Rønne Jensen

Cruise Manager
info@cruiseskagen.dk 
+45 2144 3991

Visit Website

Sønderborg

 

Municipality of Sønderborg
Michael Sørensen

Tourism Consultant
mcsr@sonderborg.dk
+45 2036 4291

 

Karsten Schøn

Director - Seadane Travel
ksc@pc.dk
+45 7023 6999

Visit Website
(only in Danish)

Destination Management & Shipping Companies


 

BDP Cruise

 

Peter Lundqvist
​Director of Cruise Department

pl@bdp.dk

+45 3345 4509
Visit Website

Blue Water Shipping


Hans Chen Braas
Director
habr@bws.dk / agency_cph@bws.dk
+ 45  7913 5092
Visit Website

DMC Denmark 


Lene Gaard
Director of Operations
lene@dmcdenmark.dk
+ 45 3312 1200
Visit Website

European Cruise Service


Marie Dorthea Poulsen
Branch Manager
mpoulsen@europeancruise.no 
 +45 5385 3553

Visit Website

Intercruises

 

Karla Diaz
k.diaz@intercruises.com 

+45 2550 4091

 

Nana Søeberg
n.soeberg@intercruises.com 

+45 2550 4092
Visit Website

SDK Cruise

 

Henning Schou
Director
hsu@sdkgroup.com
+45 3344 1710
Visit Website

SMS International Shore Operations


Christopher Blanchard 
Director & General Manager
cblanchard@sms.com.mt
Visit Website

Time Change Nordics


Flavius Chilcos 
Director
f.chilcos@time-change.dk 
+ 45 5038 1782
Visit Website

Hotels & Restaurants

Absalon Hotel


Karen Nedergaard
CEO
kns@absalon-hotel.dk
+45 3331 4344
Visit Website

AC Hotel Bella Sky Copenhagen


Christel Vidø
Senior Sales Manager Leisure & Airlines
cvi@bellasky.dk 
+45 3247 3000
Visit Website
 

Adina Apartment Hotel


Stine Toft 
Senior Sales Area Manager
copenhagen@adina.eu 
+45 3969 1000
Visit Website

Clarion Hotel Copenhagen Airport


Louise Kelly
Key Account Manager
louise.kelly@choice.dk
+45325 01501
Visit Website

Comwell Copenhagen Portside - Dolce by Wyndham


Camilla Ina Olsen
Key Account Manager
caio@comwell.dk
+45 2724 2739
Visit Website

Comfort Hotel

Copenhagen Airport


Louise Kelly
Key Account Manager
louise.kelly@choice.dk
+45325 01501
Visit Website

Copenhagen Marriott Hotel


Christel Vidø 
Senior Sales Manager Leisure & Airlines
cvi@bellacenter.dk
 +45 8833 9900
Visit Website

Crowne Plaza Copenhagen Towers


Christel Vidø 
Senior Sales Manager Leisure & Airlines
cvi@cpcopenhagentowers.com 
+45 8877 6655
Visit Website
Visit general website

Generator Copenhagen


Christopher Alm 
General Manager
christopher.alm@staygenerator.com
 +45 3168 0610

Visit Website

Radisson Collection Hotel, 
Royal Copenhagen


Andrea Reyes Sicilia 
Sales Executive Leisure & Airline
andrea.reyes@radissonhotels.com 
+46 7049 13290

Visit Website

Scandic Copenhagen

 

Pernille Kjaersgaard

Account Director, International Sales
pernille.kjaersgaard@scandichotels.com  
+45 3314 3535
Visit Website

Tivoli Hotel

 

Pernille Bengtsson
Head of Sales
p.bengtsson@arp-hansen.dk
+45 4597 0500
Visit Website

Transportation, Suppliers & Retail

Aleris Hamlet Hospitaler


Lene Halkjær Beider
Markedschef
Lene.Beider@aleris-hamlet.dk
+45 2024 2710

Visit Website

City of Copenhagen

Martin Larsen

Senior Advisor
qd2f@kk.dk

Visit Website

Bermello Ajamil & Partners Europe

 

Luis De Carvalho

CEO

LdeCarvalho@bermelloajamil.com

+ 45 2221  0131

Visit Website

Cabonline


Thomas R. B. Petersen

Managing Director
tp@taxi4x27.dk 
+45 3252 3111

Visit Website
(Only in Danish)

Copenhagen Airports

 

Brian Lykkegaard

Senior Specialist Optimization and Passenger Solutions
brian.lykkegaard@cph.dk
+45 5354 0827

Visit Website

Copenhagen Souvenir


Jan Jensen

CEO
jan@copenhagensouvenir.com
+45 2712 6670

Visit Website

Dantaxi 4x48 



Mike Petersen

Head of Sales
mp@dantaxi4x48.dk
+45 4595 4447

Visit Website

Ehrenberg Sørensen 

Kommunikation


Kathrine Barret Faurholt 
kf@ehrenbergsoerensen.com
+45 3127 3311


Visit Website

Emirates


Morten Balk

Country Manager Denmark & Baltics 
morten.balk@emirates.com
+45 3334 4918

Visit Website

Global Blue Danmark


info.dk@globalblue.com 
+45 3252 5566

Visit Website

Royal Copenhagen

Merete Bøckel

Project Manager
merete.boeckel@fiskars.com 
+45 2298 3215

Visit Website

Taxa 4x35

 

Jef Pallavicini
Contract Manager
jef.pallavicini@taxa.dk
+45 4128 6317
Visit Website

Town Shop Retail


Jan Rentz-Petersen

Director
townshop@mail.dk 
+45 3312 2509

Valizo


Christian Kurir Andersen

Owner
cka@valizo.eu
+45 5370 0797
Visit Website
(Only in Danish)
 

Vedde Bus


Carsten Rasmussen

Director
carsten@veddeturistfart.com 
+45 5780 4619
Visit Website

VisitDenmark


Janne Grønkjær Henriksen 

Marketing Director 
jgh@visitdenmark.com
 +45 3288 9950

Visit Website